Blue Book Series: Botswana


Blackhall's Blue Book Series contains a record of the Principal and Subsidiary Legislation published during the course of the year. Each edition contains alphabetical and chronological indexes to legislation published, with a checklist of Acts that commenced during the year under review. Currently available: volumes for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.
SKU: BOTBBP Categories: ,

Add to Cart

Additional information

Year Edition

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2013-2018